Stanisław Balcerzyk


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika 1959 Poland

Advisor 1: Jerzy Łoś

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bortnik, TomaszInstitute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences1980
Golasiński, MarekUniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika19781
Józefiak, TadeuszInstitute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences196917
Nowicki, AndrzejUniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika19774
Simson, DanielUniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika197415
Tyc, AndrzejUniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika19701

According to our current on-line database, Stanisław Balcerzyk has 6 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146300 for the advisor ID.