Roy Kishony

Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1999 Israel

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kelsic, EricHarvard University2015
Lieberman, TamiHarvard University2014
Michel, Jean-BaptisteHarvard University2010

According to our current on-line database, Roy Kishony has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146149 for the advisor ID.