Paul van Beek


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1971 Germany
Dissertation: Fourier-analytische Methoden zur Verschärfung der Berry-Esseen Schranke
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Walter Vogel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Annevelink, Engelbertus (Bert)Landbouwuniversiteit Wageningen1999
Bloemhof-Ruwaard, JacquelineLandbouwuniversiteit Wageningen1996
Hendrix, EligiusLandbouwuniversiteit Wageningen19981
Olieman, NielsLandbouwuniversiteit Wageningen2008
Reinders, M. PeterLandbouwuniversiteit Wageningen1989
Rutten, WernerTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1995
Wijngaard, PeterLandbouwuniversiteit Wageningen1988

According to our current on-line database, Paul van Beek has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145987 for the advisor ID.