Friedrich Delitzsch

Dr. phil. Universität Leipzig 1873 Germany
Dissertation: Studien über indogermanisch-semitische Wurzelverwandtschaft

Advisor 1: Franz Julius Delitzsch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hilprecht, HermannUniversität Leipzig1883356
Zimmern, HeinrichUniversität Leipzig188513

According to our current on-line database, Friedrich Delitzsch has 2 students and 371 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145781 for the advisor ID.