Anthony Ashton


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2009 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Nonlocal Approaches to Boundary Value Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Athanassios S. Fokas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Crooks, KevinUniversity of Cambridge2016
Rockstroh, ParousiaUniversity of Cambridge2018

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Ashton has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145658 for the advisor ID.