Stephan Bohacek


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chansook, LimUniversity of Southern California2006
Lee, JunsooUniversity of Southern California2004

According to our current on-line database, Stephan Bohacek has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145461 for the advisor ID.