Emily Beth Fox


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bayesian Nonparametric Learning of Complex Dynamical Phenomena
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Alan Steven Willsky
Advisor 2: John W. Fisher III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gillenwater, JenniferUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Ma, Yi-AnUniversity of Washington2017

According to our current on-line database, Emily Fox has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145227 for the advisor ID.