Donald Oscar Pederson

Ph.D. Stanford University 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Analysis and Synthesis of Distributed Aplifiers with Ladder Networks

Advisor 1: Joseph Mayo Pettit

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baldwin, GaryUniversity of California, Berkeley1970
Brodersen, ArthurUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
Gaash, AmnonUniversity of California, Berkeley1965
Getreu, IanUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Hachtel, GaryUniversity of California, Berkeley19657
Hill, LesterUniversity of California, Berkeley1963
Hodges, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley19662
Howard, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
Kelessoglou, TheologosUniversity of California, Berkeley1990
McCalla, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Newton, ArthurUniversity of California, Berkeley197819
Rosario, BinoyUniversity of California, Berkeley1973
Wooley, BruceUniversity of California, Berkeley1970

According to our current on-line database, Donald Pederson has 13 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144976 for the advisor ID.