André Goldman


Ph.D. Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 1972 France
Dissertation: Intégration sur les espaces compactologiques

Advisor 1: Jean M. Braconnier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bienvenüe, AlexisUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11999
Calka, PierreUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 120022
Carraro, LaurentUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 119856
Duheille-Bienvenüe, FrédériqueUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11996
Lachal, AiméUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11992
Paroux, KatyUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11997
Piau, DidierUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 119945

According to our current on-line database, André Goldman has 7 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144852 for the advisor ID.