Pietro Muliere


Università degli Studi di Pavia Italy

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Argiento, RaffaeleUniversità Commerciale Luigi Bocconi2006
Cirillo, PasqualeUniversità Commerciale Luigi Bocconi20083
De Blasi, PierpaoloUniversità Commerciale Luigi Bocconi2006
Figini, SilviaUniversità Commerciale Luigi Bocconi2006
Gigliarano, ChiaraUniversità Commerciale Luigi Bocconi2006
Mazzola, EmanueleUniversità Commerciale Luigi Bocconi2010
Trippa, LorenzoUniversità Commerciale Luigi Bocconi20082

According to our current on-line database, Pietro Muliere has 7 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144689 for the advisor ID.