Juan Ramon Garcia Rozas


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cuadra, JuanUniversidad de Almería20001
Estrada, SergioUniversidad de Almería20033

According to our current on-line database, Juan Ramon Garcia Rozas has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144683 for the advisor ID.