Yang Feng


Ph.D. Princeton University 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: High-dimensional Statistical Learning and Nonparametric Modeling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Jianqing Fan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Franco Saldana, DiegoColumbia University2016
Weng, HaoleiColumbia University2017
Yousuf, KashifColumbia University2019
Huang, SihanColumbia University2020

According to our current on-line database, Yang Feng has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144283 for the advisor ID.