Mahendra Ganpatrao Nadkarni

Ph.D. Brown University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Vector Valued Weakly Stationary Stochastic Processes And Factorization Of Matrix Valued Functions And Strong Mixing And Uniformly Ergodic Gaussian Processes

Advisor: Murray Rosenblatt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagchi, SomeshIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata8
Pedgaonkar, AnilDr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University2014
Torney, GirishUniversity of Mumbai1997

According to our current on-line database, Mahendra Nadkarni has 3 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14384 for the advisor ID.