Nicholas G. Polson


Ph.D. University of Nottingham 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Bayesian Perspectives On Statistical Modelling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Adrian Frederick Melhuish Smith

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Warty, SamirThe University of Chicago2014
He, JingyuThe University of Chicago2020
Wang, YuexiThe University of Chicago2023

According to our current on-line database, Nicholas Polson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143437 for the advisor ID.