Onno Rudolf Pols

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1993 Netherlands
Dissertation: On the Evolution of Massive Close Binary Stars in Stellar Populations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor 1: Edward Peter Jacobus van den Heuvel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bonacic Marinovic, AlexUniversiteit Utrecht2007
Claeys, JokeRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen and Universiteit Utrecht2013
de Mink, SelmaUniversiteit Utrecht2010
Gaburov, EvgheniiUniversiteit van Amsterdam2008
Glebbeek, EvertUniversiteit Utrecht2008
van der Sluys, MarcUniversiteit Utrecht20062

According to our current on-line database, Onno Pols has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143299 for the advisor ID.