Simon Lunagomez


Ph.D. Duke University 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Geometric Approach for Inference on Graphical Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Sayan Mukherjee
Advisor 2: Robert Lee Wolpert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mantziou, AnastasiaLancaster University2022
Papamichalis, MariosUniversity College London2019
Turnbull, KathrynLancaster University2020

According to our current on-line database, Simon Lunagomez has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143103 for the advisor ID.