Shamit Kachru


Ph.D. Princeton University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: $(0,2)$ superstring vacua
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Edward Witten

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chuang, Wu-yenStanford University2007
Giryavets, AlexanderStanford University2007
Liu, XiaoStanford University2006
McAllister, LiamStanford University2005
McGreevy, JohnStanford University2002
Mulligan, MichaelStanford University2009
Schultz, MichaelStanford University2002

According to our current on-line database, Shamit Kachru has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142924 for the advisor ID.