Jacobus Gerardus Gerbrant Borst

M.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1929 Netherlands
Dissertation: Over experimenteele diffuse glomerulo-nephritis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: Willem Marie de Vries

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakx, CarolusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1945
Berman, AlexanderUniversiteit van Amsterdam1939
Blomhert, GosuinisUniversiteit van Amsterdam1951
Boen, SanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1959
Cejka, VaclavUniversiteit van Amsterdam19663
de Geus, JanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1970
de Roever-Bonnet, HiltjeUniversiteit van Amsterdam1941
Dunning, ArendUniversiteit van Amsterdam19712
Enneking, JulesUniversiteit van Amsterdam1956
Fesevur, HenriUniversiteit van Amsterdam1945
Fizaan, PetrusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1940
Frenkel, MauritsUniversiteit van Amsterdam1953
Gerbrandy, JanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1951
Goudsmit, RobertUniversiteit van Amsterdam1958
Griep, WillemUniversiteit van Amsterdam1939
Hartman, DirkUniversiteit van Amsterdam1945
Hoorweg, PietUniversiteit van Amsterdam1956
Hylkema, GovertUniversiteit van Amsterdam1940
Jansen, AlphonsusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1941
Koster, MaxUniversiteit van Amsterdam1952
Loopuyt, LouisUniversiteit van Amsterdam1946
Luger, GerardUniversiteit van Amsterdam1967
Madlener, MichelUniversiteit van Amsterdam1951
Meinders, ArendUniversiteit van Amsterdam1969
Middelhoven, AlidaUniversiteit van Amsterdam1945
Mulder, EmileUniversiteit van Amsterdam1946
Nauta, ZachariasUniversiteit van Amsterdam1946
Pelser, HendrikUniversiteit van Amsterdam1954
Phaff, JohanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1945
Smits, JacobusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1948
Stolte, BernardusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1971
Stolte, JacobusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1941
Stuyt, LodewijkUniversiteit van Amsterdam1947
van der Grinten, MathijsUniversiteit van Amsterdam1957
van der Meer, JanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1969
van Dommelen, CoenraadUniversiteit van Amsterdam1955
van Leeuwen, AntonUniversiteit van Amsterdam1964
Verhagen, HuibrechtUniversiteit van Amsterdam1941
Wolthuis, FritsUniversiteit van Amsterdam1961
Wouters, HenriUniversiteit van Amsterdam1954

According to our current on-line database, Jacobus Borst has 40 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142781 for the advisor ID.