Samuel Noah Karp


Ph.D. Brown University 1948 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Some Problems In Compressible Flutter Theory

Advisor: George Francis Carrier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hills, NormanNew York University19611
Kane, JuliusNew York University1960
Morgan, RichardNew York University1965
Osler, ThomasNew York University1970
Radlow, JamesNew York University1957
Shamma, Shawky El-SayedNew York University1969
Zitron, NormanNew York University19591

According to our current on-line database, Samuel Karp has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14276 for the advisor ID.