To Fu Ma


Ph.D. Universidade de Lisboa 1996 Portugal
Dissertation: Métodos Variacionais em Problemas de Valores de Fronteira
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Luís Sanchez Rodrigues

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Araújo, RawlilsonUniversidade de São Paulo2013
Barbosa, AlissonUniversidade de São Paulo2013
Gomes Tavares, EduardoUniversidade de São Paulo2020
Jorge Silva, MarcioUniversidade de São Paulo2012
Maravi-Percca, EdwinUniversidade de São Paulo2022
Monteiro, RodrigoUniversidade de São Paulo2016
Narciso, VandoUniversidade de São Paulo2010
Seminario Huertas, PauloUniversidade de São Paulo2019
Souza, ThalesUniversidade de São Paulo2017
Surco Chuño, ChristianUniversidade de São Paulo2014
Yang, XinguangDonghua University2011

According to our current on-line database, To Fu Ma has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142748 for the advisor ID.