Sanford Fleeter

Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1965 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Simon Ostrach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agrawal, VineeshPurdue University2010
Bowman, BonniePurdue University2004
Bryan, WilliamPurdue University1991
Buffum, DanielPurdue University1990
Buhr, CraigPurdue University2003
Chiang, Hsiao-WeiPurdue University1988
Choi, YoonPurdue University2007
Cross, CharlesPurdue University1998
Ehrlich, DanielPurdue University1998
Ennis, BrandonPurdue University2009
Fagan, JohnPurdue University19897
Feiereisen, JohnPurdue University1997
Frey, KukPurdue University1996
Fulayter, RoyPurdue University2004
Gallier, KirkPurdue University2005
Gottfried, DanaPurdue University2000
Henderson, GregoryPurdue University1991
Johnston, DavidPurdue University1998
Key, NicolePurdue University2007
Lawless, PatrickPurdue University19936
Leng, YujunPurdue University2016
Liu, XiaoguangPurdue University1998
Manwaring, StevenPurdue University1989
Montgomery, MatthewPurdue University1994
Oakes, WilliamPurdue University19972
Papalia, JohnPurdue University2004
Ramakrishnan, KishorePurdue University2005
Richman, MichaelPurdue University2001
Sanders, AlbertPurdue University1999
Sawyer, ScottPurdue University19973
Wolff, JamesPurdue University1995

According to our current on-line database, Sanford Fleeter has 31 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142630 for the advisor ID.