Andreas Podelski


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1989 France
Dissertation: Thesis on Tree Automata
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Maurice Paul Nivat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Backes, WernerUniversität des Saarlandes2005
Berstel-Da Silva, BrunoAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2012
Malkis, AlexanderAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2010
Mukhopadhyay, SupratikUniversität des Saarlandes20011
Schäf, MartinAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2011
Wies, ThomasAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau20091

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Podelski has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14261 for the advisor ID.