Aristide Halanay


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1952 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Viktor Vladimirovich Nemytskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cang, NguyenUniversity of Bucharest1971
Mirica, StefanUniversity of Bucharest19704
Vârsan, ConstantinRomanian Academy of Sciences1969

According to our current on-line database, Aristide Halanay has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14236 for the advisor ID.