Zhengjun Zhang


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multivariate Extremes, Max-stable Process Estimation and Dynamic Financial Modeling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Richard Lyttleton Smith

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ma, XiwenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010
Shinki, KazuhikoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010
Tang, RuiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010
Niu, MinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2011
Yang, XipeiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2011
Zhu, BinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Cui, QiurongUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Ma, YongSouth China University of Technology2014

According to our current on-line database, Zhengjun Zhang has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142179 for the advisor ID.