Naftali A. Langberg

Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1972 Israel
Dissertation: Asymptotic distributions of stochastic approximation

Advisor 1: Aryeh Dvoretzky

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Quinzi, AnthonyFlorida State University1976
Ahmed, Abdul-HadiFlorida State University1979
Leon, RamonFlorida State University1979
Chen, YuanFlorida State University1980
Kitchin, JohnFlorida State University1980

According to our current on-line database, Naftali Langberg has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1421 for the advisor ID.