Bernard Jouvet


Doctor Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1954 France
Dissertation: Théorie électro-neutrinienne du photon
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Alexandre Proca

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Astaud, MichèleUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1969
Houard, Jean-ClaudeUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1966
Le Guillou, Jean-ClaudeUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI196815
Tirapegui, EnriqueUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI196921

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Jouvet has 4 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141833 for the advisor ID.