Anton Amann


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1984 Switzerland
Dissertation: Observable in der W*-algebraischen Quantenmechanik
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Hans Primas
Advisor 2: Norbert Straumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

King, JulianUniversität Innsbruck2010
Koc Rauchenwald, HelinUniversität Wien2011
Rheinberger, KlausUniversität Innsbruck2006
Schwarz, KonradUniversität Innsbruck2009
Tratnig, RobertTechnische Universität Graz2005

According to our current on-line database, Anton Amann has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141721 for the advisor ID.