Wing-Sum Cheung


Ph.D. Harvard University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Higher Order Conservation Laws
Mathematics Subject Classification: 49—Calculus of variations and optimal control

Advisor 1: Phillip Augustus Griffiths

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jing, LipingUniversity of Hong Kong2007
Wong, Chi-WingUniversity of Hong Kong2004
Zhao, DandanUniversity of Hong Kong2009

According to our current on-line database, Wing-Sum Cheung has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141488 for the advisor ID.