Jean Ecalle


Ph.D. 1974
Dissertation: La théorie des invariants holomorphes

Advisor 1: Hubert Delange

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bouillot, OlivierUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2011
Menous, Frédéric1996

According to our current on-line database, Jean Ecalle has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141395 for the advisor ID.