N. Rao (Narasinga) Chaganty


Ph.D. Florida State University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Large Deviation Local Limit Theorems, with Applications

Advisor: Jayaram Sethuraman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deng, YihaoOld Dominion University2006
Mav, DeepakOld Dominion University2005
Sabnis, SanjeevOld Dominion University1987
Sabo, RoyOld Dominion University2007
Shi, GenmingOld Dominion University2003
Shults, JustineOld Dominion University19963
Vaish, AkhilOld Dominion University1994

According to our current on-line database, N. Rao Chaganty has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1410 for the advisor ID.