Claude Quitté


Advisor 1: Francis Sergeraert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ducos, Lionel1997
Modolo, Marie-EveUniversité de Poitiers2007

According to our current on-line database, Claude Quitté has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140888 for the advisor ID.