Leon Johannes Mathias Rothkrantz

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1980 Netherlands
Dissertation: Tranformation Semigroups of Non-compact Hermitiean Symmetric Spaces

Advisor 1: Willem Titus van Est

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chițu, Alin GavrilTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
Lefter, IuliaTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Pantic, MajaTechnische Universiteit Delft20015
Popa, MirelaTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
van Leijen, A. VincentUniversiteit van Amsterdam2010
van Norden, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
Wiggers, PascalTechnische Universiteit Delft20081
Wojdel, Jacek CyprianTechnische Universiteit Delft2003

According to our current on-line database, Leon Rothkrantz has 8 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140791 for the advisor ID.