Luc Nguyen


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 2009 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Yanyan Li

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chaudhary, AsadUniversity of Oxford2022
Duncan, JonahUniversity of Oxford2021
Giron, Tristan PierreUniversity of Oxford2021
Hogg, JosephUniversity of Oxford2021
Paxton, EdmundUniversity of Oxford2019

According to our current on-line database, Luc Nguyen has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140299 for the advisor ID.