Mohammad Mehdi Sepehri


Ph.D. University of Tennessee - Knoxville 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Symmetric Generalized Traveling Salesman Problem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Charles Edward Noon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atighehchian, ArezooTarbiat Modares University2012
Bagherpour, MatinTarbiat Modares University2008
Ehsani, MaryamTarbiat Modares University2015
Farvaresh, HamidTarbiat Modares University2011
Hajifathaliha, AbbasTarbiat Modares University2002
Jafari, AzizollahTarbiat Modares University2003
Karamimehr, ZahraTarbiat Modares University2020
Kargari, MehrdadTarbiat Modares University20121
Khakshour Saadat, ParisaTarbiat Modares University2020
Khasha, RoghayeTarbiat Modares University2019
Khatibi, ToktamTarbiat Modares University20142
Layeghian Javan, SamanehTarbiat Modares University2019
Nakhaei, AkramTarbiat Modares University2021
Pishnamazzadeh, MohammadTarbiat Modares University2024
Rabbani, YousefTarbiat Modares University2008
Salehipour, AmirTarbiat Modares University2011
Setak, MostafaTarbiat Modares University20082
Taghipour, Mohammad MahdiTarbiat Modares University2021
Taherkhani, NasrinTarbiat Modares University2020
Tehrani Nik Nejad, HosseinTarbiat Modares University2005
Teimourpour, BabakTarbiat Modares University20101

According to our current on-line database, Mohammad Mehdi Sepehri has 21 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140195 for the advisor ID.