Xavier Pelorson


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chouly, FranzInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble20054
Hermant, NicolasUniversité de Grenoble2014

According to our current on-line database, Xavier Pelorson has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140167 for the advisor ID.