Mario Ohlberger


Ph.D. Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau 2001 Germany
Dissertation: A Posteriori Error Estimates and Adaptive Methods for Convection Dominated Transport Processes

Advisor 1: Dietmar Kröner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buhr, AndreasWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2019
Drohmann, MartinWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2012
Henning, PatrickWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2011
Himpe, ChristianWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2016
Kaulmann, SvenUniversität Stuttgart2014
Klöfkorn, RobertAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2009
Schindler, FelixWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2015
Smetana, KathrinWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2013
Verfürth, BarbaraWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2018

According to our current on-line database, Mario Ohlberger has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140105 for the advisor ID.