Witold Rzymowski


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej 1976 Poland
Dissertation: Delay Effects on the Existence and Uniqueness Problems for Differential Equations in Banach Spaces.
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor 1: Kazimierz Goebel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chodun, WaldemarUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1989
Hassan, EzzatUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1998
Hassan, NizarUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1990
Kraska, BeataUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach2014
Pikuta, PiotrUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej2004

According to our current on-line database, Witold Rzymowski has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140065 for the advisor ID.