Julius Robert Oppenheimer


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1927 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Quantentheorie kontinuierlicher Spektren
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Max Born

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bohm, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley194363
Camp, GlenUniversity of California, Berkeley193533
Christy, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley194144
Dancoff, SidneyUniversity of California, Berkeley193967
Foldy, LeslieUniversity of California, Berkeley19485
Gerguoy, EdwardUniversity of California, Berkeley1939
Lamb, Jr., WillisUniversity of California, Berkeley193881
Morrison, PhilipUniversity of California, Berkeley194012
Snyder, HartlandUniversity of California, Berkeley1940
Wouthuysen, SiegfriedUniversity of California, Berkeley194821

According to our current on-line database, Julius Robert Oppenheimer has 10 students and 336 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14001 for the advisor ID.