Adnan Ibrahimbegovic


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamics of large linear systems with local nonlinearities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Edward L. Wilson
Advisor 2: Robert Leroy Taylor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hautefeuille, MartinTechnische Universität Carolo-Wilhelmina zu Braunschweig and Université de Technologie de Compiègne2009
Kassiotis, ChristopheTechnische Universität Carolo-Wilhelmina zu Braunschweig, École Normale Supérieure de Cachan, and Université Paris-Est2009
Kučerová, AnnaCzech Technical University and École Normale Supérieure de Cachan20071

According to our current on-line database, Adnan Ibrahimbegovic has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139932 for the advisor ID.