Alexander Robert Bednarek


Ph.D. State University of New York at Buffalo 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Mickle-Rado Theorems and Binary Relations

Advisor: Albert George Fadell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anson, DennisUniversity of Florida1971
Johnson, CarolynUniversity of Florida1980
McWaters, MarcusUniversity of Florida1966
Norris, EugeneUniversity of Florida1969
Osteen, RobertUniversity of Florida1980
Riddle, FayUniversity of Florida1978
Sanders, EstherUniversity of Florida1975

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Bednarek has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1399 for the advisor ID.