Frans Eduard Johan Kruseman Aretz


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1962 Netherlands
Dissertation: Moment Expansions in the Theory of Cooperative Phenomena
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: Jan de Boer
Advisor 2: Ezechiël Godert David Cohen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Augusteijn, AlexanderTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993
de Brock, EngbertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19841
Feijs, LoeTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19909
Hemerik, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19841
Hoogerwoord, RobertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989
Jonkers, HenricusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1982
Kaldewaij, AnneTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19865
Klint, PaulTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven198290
Poll, ErikTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19941
Rem, MartinTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven197658
van Gasteren, AntonettaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1988
Watson, BruceTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19952
Zwanenburg, JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999

According to our current on-line database, Frans Kruseman Aretz has 13 students and 165 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13976 for the advisor ID.