Nikolaĭ Mihailov Yanev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1975 Russia

Advisor 1: Boris Aleksandrovich Sevastyanov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mitov, KostoUniversity of Sofia1983
Slavtchova-Bojkova, MarussiaUniversity of Sofia1990
Stoimenova, VesselaUniversity of Sofia2006
Tzankova, IvaUniversity of Sofia1986
Yanev, GeorgeUniversity of Sofia and University of South Florida20012
Yanev, GeorgiUniversity of Sofia1991

According to our current on-line database, Nikolaĭ Yanev has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139483 for the advisor ID.