Stephen Embry Palmer

Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Structural Aspects of Perceptual Organization

Advisor: David Everett Rumelhart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barghout, LaurenUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Freksa, ChristianUniversity of California, Berkeley19811
Kruschke, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley19903

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Palmer has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13936 for the advisor ID.