Magdalena Niewiadomska-Bugaj


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albatineh, AhmedWestern Michigan University2004
Pimentel, RonaldWestern Michigan University2009
Ratanaruamkarn, SauwanitWestern Michigan University2006

According to our current on-line database, Magdalena Niewiadomska-Bugaj has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13934 for the advisor ID.