Mohammad Imdad


Ph.D. Aligarh Muslim University 1984 India
Dissertation: Some Contributions to Fixed Point Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor 1: Mohd Saeed Khan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmadullah, MdAligarh Muslim University2018
ALAM, AFTABAligarh Muslim University2016
Ali, JavidAligarh Muslim University20082
Gubran, AbdulrqeebAligarh Muslim University2018
Hasan, MohammadAligarh Muslim University2012
Hasanuzzaman, MdAligarh Muslim University2021
Khan, LadlayAligarh Muslim University2005
Khan, Q. H.Aligarh Muslim University2001
Khan, Tariq IqtadarAligarh Muslim University2002
Kumar, SantoshAligarh Muslim University20021
Rouzkard, FayyazAligarh Muslim University2012
Rugumisa, TerentiusThe Open University2017
Sharma, AnupamAligarh Muslim University2014
Uddin, IzharAligarh Muslim University2014
Wangwe, LucasUniversity of Dar es Salaam2022

According to our current on-line database, Mohammad Imdad has 15 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139280 for the advisor ID.