Pedro Pascual de Sans

Ph. D.

Advisor 1: Luis María Garrido Arilla

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benavent, FranciscoUniversitat de Barcelona1975
Bernabéu Alberola, JoséUniversitat de València19703
Carreras, BenjamínUniversitat de València19681
Garrido, LluisUniversitat de Barcelona1986
Gavaldá, EduardoUniversitat de Barcelona1973
Grifols, Josep AntoniUniversitat de Barcelona1975
Guardiola, RafaelUniversitat de València19692
Latorre, José IgnacioUniversitat de Barcelona19852
Molina, AlfredUniversitat de Barcelona19752
Pascual, RamónUniversitat de València19664
Pons, JosepUniversitat de Barcelona19803
Sánchez-Gómez, José LuisUniversitat de València1968
Tarrach, RolfUniversitat de Barcelona19732

According to our current on-line database, Pedro Pascual de Sans has 13 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138526 for the advisor ID.