Ramón Fernández Álvarez-Estrada


Ph. D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1968 Spain
Dissertation: Causalidad y factores de forma electromagnéticos de los nucleones
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Antonio Fernández Rañada

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fernández, Luis AntonioUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19856
Gómez Nicola, ÁngelUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19962
Muñoz-Sudupe, AntonioUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19836
Ramos, JesúsUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1976
Ruiz Ruiz, FernandoUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19871
Villalón, ElenaUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1976

According to our current on-line database, Ramón Álvarez-Estrada has 6 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138389 for the advisor ID.