Victor Abrashkin


Ph. D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1976 Russia
Dissertation: p-divisible Groups and Abelian Varieties
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Igor Rostislavovich Shafarevich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gibbons, WilliamUniversity of Durham2005
Jenni, RuthUniversity of Durham2010
McCabe, KeithUniversity of Durham2016

According to our current on-line database, Victor Abrashkin has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138051 for the advisor ID.