Valentin Alberti

Dr. theol. Universität Leipzig 1678 Germany

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gerresheim, JohannUniversität Leipzig1675
Sturm, LeonhardUniversität Leipzig1692
Thomasius, ChristianUniversität Leipzig167216515

According to our current on-line database, Valentin Alberti has 3 students and 16518 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137717 for the advisor ID.