Cornelis Joost Van Rijsbergen

Ph. D. University of Cambridge 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Automatic Information Structuring and Retrieval

Advisor 1: John Kenneth Montague Moody

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amati, GiambattistaUniversity of Glasgow2003
Arafat, SachiUniversity of Glasgow2008
Crestani, FabioUniversity of Glasgow1997
Croft, WilliamUniversity of Cambridge19791
Harper, DavidUniversity of Cambridge1980
Hopfgartner, FrankUniversity of Glasgow2010
Lioma, ChristinaUniversity of Glasgow2008
Sanderson, MarkUniversity of Glasgow1997
Smeaton, AlanUniversity College Dublin1987

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis Van Rijsbergen has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137448 for the advisor ID.